Our company

 

Personalized service by professional partners

Simply different - simply better.

This is c3 - Cramm Car Concept's motto! Whether you are a garage, car dealership or private customer, it is important to us to develop a personalized and long-term working relationship with you. This is our guiding principle.

Car repairs are a matter of trust...

This is the reason why your customer turns to you. In the same way we would like you to feel at home with us. Essentially, we are there for you. You can always count on us, not just during a repair in progress: We are your specialist partners at all times. Together, we clarify any remaining questions, with no ifs and buts.

Day after day we make every endeavour to ensure you and your customers are completely satisfied with our service.
Simply different - simply better.


 

Contact

 

General Management

 

Oliver CrammOliver Cramm
General Manager

fon: +49 5374 92333-0
fax: +49 5374 92333-99

oliver.cramm@c3.ag

 

 

Executive Assistants

 

 

Catrin ClausenCatrin Clausen

fon: +49 5374 92333-90
fax: +49 5374 92333-99

catrin.clausen@c3.ag

 

Claudia HillmannClaudia Hillmann

fon: +49 5374 92333-91
fax: +49 5374 92333-99

claudia.hillmann@c3.ag

 

 

Project Development

 

 

AdamNils Adam

fon: +49 5374 92333-93
fax: +49 5374 92333-99

nils.adam@c3.ag

 

 

Administration/Marketing

 

 

Heidi GrundmannHeidi Grundmann

fon: +49 5374 92333-89
fax: +49 5374 92333-99

heidi.grundmann@c3.ag

 

Technical Team

 

 

Technician

 

 

Thilo RexhausenThilo Rexhausen
Technical Manager

fon: +49 5374 92333-0
fax: +49 5374 92333-99

thilo.rexhausen@c3.ag

 

Karl MillerKarl Miller

fon: +49 5374 92333-0
fax: +49 5374 92333-99

karl.miller@c3.ag

 

Artur KonuschSteven Schiewe

fon: +49 5374 92333-0
fax: +49 5374 92333-99

steven.schiewe@c3.ag

 

Marc WedelMarc Wedel

fon: +49 5374 92333-0
fax: +49 5374 92333-99

marc.wedel@c3.ag

 

 

DPF-Reinigung

 

 

Artur KonuschGerhard Rexhausen

fon: +49 5374 92333-0
fax: +49 5374 92333-99

gerhard.rexhausen@c3.ag

 

Time frame for orders

We guarantee same day pickup for orders received before 15:00h on workdays.